Our Team

jamey

Jamey Bowe
Architect
jamey@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875
cell: 715.577.9966

Jamey Bowe
wayne

Wayne Dau
Architect
wayne@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875
cell: 715.308.4053

Wayne Dau
linda

Linda Powers
Architect
linda@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875
cell: 715.308.0709

Linda Powers
erin

Erin Murray
Senior Project Manager
erinm@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Erin Murray
Mark

Mark Lane
Architect
mark@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Mark Lane
Julie

Julie Weiss
Office Manager
julie@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Julie Weiss
Jamie

Bryant Christenson
Architect
bryant@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Bryant Christenson
Jamie

Luis Gutierrez
Associate Architect
luis@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Luis Gutierrez

Aaron-4

Aaron Johnson
Project Coordinator
aaron@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Aaron Johnson

Dakota

Dakota Rindahl
Technician
dakota@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Dakota Rindahl
jacob

Kevin Gunderson
Technician
kevin@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Kevin Gunderson
Brendan

Brendan Hall
Technician
brendan@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Brendan Hall
Adam

Adam Berg
Technician
adam@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Adam Berg
Jamie

Alexis Kringle
Intern
alexis@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Alexis Kringle
Tracy

Tracy Lau
Interior Designer
tracy@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Tracy Lau
Jamie

Jamie Eder
Marketing Assistant
jamie@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Jamie Eder